Taking bike theft to a whole new level!

Just a dead quick one as I only have a few mins at home while I get changed from the bike ride this morning before I head out again to try to get posters printed for the gig on Friday night. I will try to get you a proper blog post done later… I think it may well be time for Dan to do one after all.

But anyhoo as for my quick post, I saw this today while out cycling and had to post it…..

I know they say watch your bike in Preston as there is a high crime rate, but I didn’t think the thieves would go as far as to steal the wheel off this bike….

Taking wheel stealing to a whole new level!

Taking wheel stealing to a whole new level!

Hope that amused you all as much as it did me!

Speak to you all later, and thank you once again for everyone’s continuing support, if you too wish to donate please go to http://www.virginmoneygiving.com/r2rchallenge thank you!

Nikki x

Leave a Reply

