The best laid plans…

Hi all!

I know yesterday I said I would do an entry today, however things came up earlier, and now I have to be in work 1st thing in the morning to get jobs done so that I can have the rest of the weekend off. Nikki and myself are planning on using my weekend off to get two long rides in, back to back. Tomorrow its a trip to Lancaster!

My lack to blog posting today does however mean that tomorrow when we get back, my entry will be a long one (unusual for me I know!) detailing how I pushed myself the most I have done so far, random trips, and of course, Lancaster!

Dan

Leave a Reply

