3… 2… 1… We have ignition!

Hi all!

So, apologies and thanks! Apologies because I thought Nikki was going to be writing the blog last night after she said “I shall tell you tomorrow” in her previous post. Apparently that was a figure of speech. We have a MASSIVE thank you to say to John Smith from Colne who has very generously donated ferry tickets for Nikki and myself! Thanks to him R2R Challenge is now officially a go!

I am going to conclude this post now as I have to be up early in the morning, however I (and yes, I, not a figure of speech lol) will write an entry tomorrow afternoon regarding the planning and preparations that have now been put into motion!

Dan

Leave a Reply

