Exciting news…. you know you want to read me!

Its late I know and there was no blog the last few days… all due to my stupid head again! And I have to apologize this is probably going to be the world’s shortest blog entry. Actually you know what? I think that title still belongs to Dan with his 15 word entry a few days ago. But anyway I digress from the important news I just had to share with you all…..

……

……

wait for it…..

…..

…..

…..

…..

Drum roll please….

….

….

my amazing news is….

…..

….

We have had ferry tickets donated!!!!

We are officially a-go-go! I will tell you all about it tomorrow when you will get a proper blog entry off us, I just had to share the excitement! This is definitely happy news for celebrating! I shall go to bed and dream happy dreams tonight!

Balloons perfect for celebrating!

If you too would like to donate and help the NSPCC please go to http://www.virginmoneygiving.com/r2rchallenge thank you

Nikki xx

Leave a Reply

