There and back again (preface)

Hi!

As those of you following our twitter feed will know, I went on a bike ride along the first route Nikki and myself rode. Unfortunately, the first time we cycled this route, my iPhone’s battery died, and so only half the data was recorded. This time however, I am pleased to say that I cycled 22.5 miles, with an average speed over 11mph!

I am currently in the process of falling asleep, and so I shall take charge of the blog tomorrow and regale you with a tale containing hopes, victories, British Waterways, and the fastest speed I have reached on a bike!

 

Back tomorrow when I am more awake!

Dan

Leave a Reply

