I’ll get by with a little help from my friends.

Pour lire dans le clic français ici

Calling all our wonderful blog readers!

Please could you help Dan and I out. We have designed a new poster to be put up in loads of different places such as shops, libraries etc… the problem is we can’t decide which of the four designs is best! Please please can you spend a few moments giving us your advice and stop me and Dan fighting over it any longer!

The winning poster will be printed off by the bucket load!

Thank you!!

Nikki xx

 1.2.

3.

4.

5 responses to “I’ll get by with a little help from my friends.

  1. theres something about number 2 i like!! number one looks like ur superheros haha 😛 number 3 is a definite NO!! two people having a stroll on the bikes naaaaah its more epic than that 😉 and number 4 mmmmm not too sure really, but number 2 the pics are like “we are here! we are ready! bring on the epic journey of R2R!

    number 2 all the way haha

    steeeeeeeeeeeeee 😛 x

    • Thank you, ste, for your help! Your comments are muchly appreciated. All I will say is Dan has said the same thing about one of the pics, but I am not saying which, I don’t want to influence anyone! – Nikki xx

Leave a Reply

